top of page
  • Writer's pictureLuisa Sciré

Research New Module - Psych-K

Updated: Mar 25, 2022

Change Subconscious Beliefs - Does this work ?

Guinea Pig this for my own transformation





I have been learning gathering knowledge about the subconscious / Conscious Mind over the past few years. I met people that I could trust, they provided knowledge on what happens to us in the first 7 years of our lives. " Programming" positive / negative


Some folk that I have drawn knowledge and inspiration from in working through Beliefs i want to change.

Greg Riley

Emma Romano

Dr Joe Dispenza

Dr Bruce Lipton

Edgar Cayce

Paul Mckenna

Robert M Williams

The list goes on


It was obvious in my life, no matter how many times I overcame some sort of Negative experience in life, I seem to recover the energy lost and mentally get to a place to start again Inspired and ready to get on with another goal, dream etc, soon enough the same experiences came into being.


. I am really appreciative that Greg Riley encouraged me to continue to learn about the subconscious / conscious mind , I was already aware of literature by joseph murphy, Dr Joe Dispenza etc. This did not take me away from also receiving professional support to work through some old experiences.


I love the creative nature of how to also embody our future selves. These are old systems retaught over and over again from the past.


There a many tools / Modules our there to work with subconscious beliefs.

I am going to put myself through two modules of Psych-k

Psychological Kinesiology - Energy Psychology.


They will be my Retreats if i see this works and can help others I will definitely bring this forward.


Your Beliefs determine

Your Biological and Behavioural Reality

- Rob Williams


Rob Williams, the originator of PSYCH-K,® coined this term in 1989. PSYCH-K® is a profound set of processes which assist the subconscious mind. The effect is a re-writing of self-limiting subconscious programs (beliefs) into life-enhancing subconscious programs (beliefs).


What Is PSYCH-K®?


  • a simple, yet powerful process to free your mind of negative beliefs that sabotage your success and happiness list content goes here

  • a process that transcends standard methods of visualization, affirmations, willpower, and positive thinking

  • a method derived from scientific research in brain dominance theory as well as ancient mind-body wisdom

  • a groundbreaking approach to facilitating change at the subconscious level

  • an especially effective method for changing behaviors and habits, improving wellness, and reducing stress

-


12 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page